H&I

This subcommittee acts as a resource to groups and individual members in their efforts to carry the message into institutions such as jails, hospitals, detoxification centers, and recovery houses. Its goal is to avoid tradition violations while carrying our message to those who cannot freely come to us.

Handi@eanaonline.org

Executive Committee

Chair@eanaonline.org
Vicechair@eanaonline.org
Secretary@eanaonline.org
Treasurer@eanaonline.org
RCM@eanaonline.org

Outreach

The primary purpose of this subcommittee is to actively seek and encourage the growth of NA within the Esperanza Area by providing support to new groups and existing groups that are having problems.

Outreach@eanaonline.org

Newsletter

This subcommittee is responsible for publishing & delivering to the groups a newsletter every other month.

Newsletter@eanaonline.org

Internet Technology

This subcommittee is entrusted to create, manage, maintain and review any and all internet information technologies related to the Area. This will include, but is not limited to, the Area websites, email accounts, meeting database servers, file archives and network communications.

Contact Webservant@eanaonline.org

Gateway to Recovery

Gateway To Recovery

Wednesday @ 6pm

6623 Five Palms, San Antonio, TX 78242

at the church

O W

Posted on Categories Groups

Friday Night Live

Friday Night Live

Friday 8:30pm

10929 Nacogdoches Suite 12, San Antonio, TX 78217

O

Posted on Categories Groups